Week 3 continued… New Website

Well, after the bad experience with my site I am happy to say that I finally finished a site. I did it on Bandzoogle. If you are a musician and don’t know about it, I would suggest looking into it if you can’t afford a website designer.  Let’s just say I have a temporary cash flow problem. All sorts of unforseen expenses come up when you are putting out an album and promoting it .

The site is very simple but I think it looks pretty good considering I did it myself. I have no clue about designing a site and I found it really easy. Plus I can update it myself! This is a HUGE plus to not have to depend on someone else! Well here is the site link. http://rainrainmusic.com/ (I changed the domain name but, I am going to connect the two domain names).

Leave a comment